logo  UON - Web Support Portal
Submit a request

What happens if I accidentally delete a page?

Web Support -


If you accidentally delete a page on your site, use the 'submit a request' button at the top of this page to contact the web team who may be able to bring it back.

The WCMS has a 'safe trash' option, whereby pages that have ‘children’ cannot be deleted, so as to avoid orphan pages and broken menus. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments